Skip to Main Content
Close Button

Attend A Seminar

Attend A trade Show

Below is a list of upcoming FREE seminars. Contact the local office directly to obtain more information and register for that seminar. If you can’t find a seminar in your territory, be sure to watch our Online Seminar.

Please note: It is important to attend a local seminar in your area in order to receive information pertinent to that particular area which may not apply in other territories. U.S. or Canadian citizenship is required (or permanent legal residency) if you are going to purchase within the U.S. or Canada.

Date Time Location
November 25 2:00PM WEST CHESTER, PENNSYLVANIA *ONLY OPEN TO THOSE WISHING TO DEVELOP IN THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA*
Philadelphia Subway Development
20 Hagerty Blvd. Suite 3
Contact: Rawley Shelton
410 752 6760
rawley@subwaypa.com
November 28 11:00AM CONCORD, NEW HAMPSHIRE
Subway Development of NH
87 Clinton Street
Contact: Renee Beyer
603 223 2557
renee@nhsubway.net
December 2 2:00PM WEST CHESTER, PENNSYLVANIA *ONLY OPEN TO THOSE WISHING TO DEVELOP IN THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA*
Philadelphia Subway Development
20 Hagerty Blvd, Suite 3
Contact: Rawley Shelton
410 752 6760
rawley@subwaypa.com
December 4 5:30PM SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO
DA Office
504 Munoz Rivera Ave. 2nd Floor
Contact: Yaritza Rodriguez
787 282 0101
pryaritza@gmail.com
December 9 2:00PM WEST CHESTER, PENNSYLVANIA *ONLY OPEN TO THOSE WISHING TO DEVELOP IN THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA*
Philadelphia Subway Development
20 hagerty Blvd, Suite 3
Contact: Rawley Shelton
410 752 6760
rawley@subwaypa.com
December 10 12:30PM Chapel Hill, NC
NC Subway Group Inc
727 Eastowne Dr Suite 300-D
Chapel Hill, NC, 27514
Contact: Lisa Clark
919-493-8721
lclark@ncsubway.com
December 16 2:00PM WEST CHESTER, PENNSYLVANIA *ONLY OPEN TO THOSE WISHING TO DEVELOP IN THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA*
Philadelphia Subway Development
20 Hagerty Blvd, Suite 3
Contact: Rawley Shelton
410 752 6760
rawley@subwaypa.com
December 17 1:00PM WOODLAND HILLS, CALIFORNIA
OHCAL Foods Office
6110 Variel Ave.
Contact: Jamie Redding
818 715 9400 Ext. 202
jredding@ohcal.com
December 18 3:00PM NORTH HAVEN, CONNECTICUT
SUBCON, Inc. (Subway Development)
75 Washington Avenue
Contact: Shari Dell
203 234 2232 ext. 255
sdell@subconinc.com
 
Mini FaceBook LogoShare & Connectpopup arrow
Get News & Offerspopup arrow
SUBWAY Cardpopup arrow
top tab button